Rescued by Falun Dafa

Personal experiences from a wonderful meditation practice, Falun Dafa, that has brought renewed hope and increased tranquility for millions around the world.

Wonderful Falun Dafa !

(Minghui.org)

Trapped under a Raft in Rapids

(Luoyang City, Henan Province) My aunt is a Falun Gong practitioner. She told me the truth about Falun Gong and asked me to say “Falun Dafa is good” as often as I could. Although I knew the facts, I still did not understand Falun Gong practitioners. I thought to myself, “The practice is good, but the CCP (Chinese Communist Party) does not allow it, and the persecution is so brutal that one could die. It is useless even though it is a good practice.”

In August, 2012, I went rafting with several friends. Eleven of us rented two rafts. In a place where there were rapids, the raft with six of us in it hit a floating log and turned upside-down. Out of instinct, I grabbed a rope in the raft. From the moment I fell into the water, I kept…

View original post 566 more words

One Response to Rescued by Falun Dafa

  1. Pingback: NYC Spectators learn about beauty of Falun Dafa, as well as persecution of the practice in China | Family Survival Protocol - Microcosm News

Leave a Reply

